Brittany O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kasey J.
Kasey J.
Apr 4, 2016

To whom it may concern:

Brittany provided dog sitting and walking services for my dogs Jasper and Jax on a weekly basis over the past 6 mounts. Jasper is a very energetic, large, 1 year old Coonhound mix and Jax is a very clumsy, large, 5 month old Catahoula Great Dane mix. Brittany proved to be capable and responsible with my dogs. She was always on time and did a great job keeping me informed ...

Brittany O.
Brittany O.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I worked at an A.H. & adore my pup

I've worked in an animal hospital, assisted in the rehab department, and occasionally the doggie daycare. I own a 2.5 yr old Mini Australian Shepherd who is my pride and joy! Since he's high energy we are very active and love to go on walks, hikes, and the dog park. I volunteer for furry friends rescue and ARL when I have spare time, and wish I could adopts all the animals! :) My boyfriend who ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog is with strangers. Does your dog pull on walks. Does your dog get along with other dogs and other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

We will go to dog parks if owner is ok with it. Walk around park near my place. Play catch. I also have lots of dog toys and interactive toys to help with learning and keep them entertained.

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.