Brittany O.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was such an amazing sitter! Our dog has some special health needs and behavior concerns and she handled it all beautifully. She communicated well and showed a great attention to detail. I can tell she really loves dogs and cares for them like her own. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

Thanks for asking me to stay with him, Diesel was very easy and such a sweetheart!
Brittany O.
Megan T.
Megan T.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was amazing! She watched Sully for the weekend with little notice and I really appreciated the last minute fill-in. She's very organized, responsible, and loving; and I felt confident knowing Sully was at home with her. Sully has some medicines that needed to be administered and she handled those no problem. She is a knowledgeable dog-owner herself and it shows!

Thank you so much, Megan! Sully is a true charmer and a lovely dog, such a pleasure!
Brittany O.
Katie F.
Katie F.
Jun 16, 2018

Brittany is incredible with animals. She loves my pup and whenever she's around always notices things that shouldn't be left out for my golden and always makes sure to leave food and water. She's great with her own dog too and really cares about animals while always being deeply pragmatic and responsible about their specific needs. She's my go-to for pet-sitting always.

Brittany O.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101

I probably already love your dog

Hi! I grew up in a house with four or more dogs at all times PLUS cats and whatever animal we could talk our parents into letting us take care of. My love for animals goes far back. I just finished a Masters program and since it's summer, I have a lot of time to hang out with your pets. I am looking forward to spending time in the river and hiking this summer, I ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

General temperament. How they are on a leash. What motivates them. Special phrases for training you’d like me to use?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Scully

Border Collie
6 years, 2 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walks in hills or through neighborhoods. There are so many great places to walk in this city!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.