Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Reah G.
Reah G.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved having Brittany watch over our baby girl Huxley. She was always reliable, friendly and communicative. Huxley always had the best time when staying at Brittany's. She's now moved and it's going to take some time to find another great sitter.

Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was amazing as usual! She watched our 2 dogs for a week while we were gone. She gave medication to a difficult dog, she sent pics, took out the trash, and left our home spotless. Highly recommend Brittany!

Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Laura V.
Laura V.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany is such a blessing. We were so nervous for a new person to come into our home and watch over our fur babies and after the meet and greet we were at ease. She makes our lives so much easier and sends us great pics after she walks our cane corso. We look forward to her taking care of our babies from now on.

Brittany M.
Brittany M.

About Brittany

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your beloved pet's second family!

About us:
We are an animal-loving family of 4 humans plus 8 pets. I'm Brittany, the head of this Rover account. I had my own dog-sitting business for several years when I was nine years old. I am also assisted by my mom and siblings, who help out with sitting. We have five cats and one dog.

I am available for many different services, see the list below for what I can offer and what ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brittany's Pets

Lannister

Labrador Retriever and Poodle
5 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.