Brittany M.

Brittany M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lee P.
Lee P.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was awesome. My three dogs stayed with her while we moved. They had a great time,and they are all ready booked to stay a week with her in June. We love Rover.

Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Cynthia W.
Cynthia W.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was great. She sent me updates with pictures. She did a great job putting up with my playful pup. I felt safe leaving my boy with Brittany.

Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Sonya D.
Sonya D.
Nov 4, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I was very nervous about having someone outside our family to watch my girls especially since it was to be a 5 night stay. I had several Meet and Greets with 4 different people ahead of time and ended up loving me some Brittany! She's such a sweetheart and I could tell immediately she and her hubby loved dogs. Their relaxed home and living environment gave the ...

Brittany M.
Brittany M.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - fenced yard

Hi my name is Brittany! I have a lot of experience pet sitting and have two dogs of my own- a Lhasa apso (20 lbs) and a small lab mix (38 lbs). My husband and I are huge dog lovers so your dog(s) will be extremely loved while staying with us! I have pet sat for over 10 years on my own and through pet sitting companies. I work from home as a social ...

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Blackie

Mixed
6 years, 10 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Jaxson

Lhasa Apso
2 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Winston

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
7 years, 3 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.