Brittany M.

Brittany M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Brittany

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time/ Fenced in yard

Hi. I’m Brittany. I’m currently a “stay at home dog mom” to my GSD, Koda & my GS/Akita Kyro. I currently live on post in Fort Bragg. I’ve had animals my whole life since I was about 5 years old. From dogs to cats, to hamsters, to birds, even chinchillas at one point (haha) . Whether the dogs are big or little, I love them all! I have no preference in size ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

No specific dog preference.

Does your dog know basic commands?
Are they fully potty trained?
Are they good with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Koda

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Kyro

Akita Inu and German Shepherd Dog
6 months old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.