Brittany M.

Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Phil M.
Phil M.
Jun 5, 2015

Brittany is such a sweetheart! She has a big heart, loves our four-legged friends, and would definitely provide the very best for my pet while in her keeping. She has a pet-friendly home, is an experienced dog owner herself, and is a genuinely good and decent person.

Brittany M.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Brittany M.'s Home

I love dogs! I have been around dogs for several years and would love to be around yours. Why get an additional pet when I can play with many others. I take care of my pet and treat them as family and I will do the same for your pet family. If you just need dog walking letp me know and if you need help training your new puppy please let know!! Also I may ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I have two dogs. A Yorkie and A Shih Tzu. My Yorkie name is Riley and she is a wonderful dog. These two play very well together and enjoy other dogs as well.
I live in an apartment and have the ability to work from home as needed. My complex has a dog park and several walking areas that I visit frequently. I love dogs and have been around them for several years. I am most comfortable with small to medium size dogs and can take care your family as well as I take care of my pet family. In case of emergencies i live near three veterinary hospitals however that should not be needed.
Please let me know if you have any questions and I look forward to meeting you and your pet soon.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Riley

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 3 months old, 5 lbs.

Romeo

Shih Tzu
9 years old, 15 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I take care of your family as I take care of my own. I will ask for instructions so that I can make your dogs stay as comfortable as possible. Your dogs will play, walk and eat as much as you would like them to.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.