Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Clinton L.
Clinton L.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany took great care of my goldendoodle Lacey. She got tons of walks and trips to the dog park. I felt comfortable with Brittany when I met her, she understood that my dog had minor allergies and made home made grain-free sweet potato chips as treats for our pups. I received updates daily and would definitely use her again. Thank you!

Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Rachel E.
Rachel E.
October 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany was fantastic! This was my first Rover experience, and the first time leaving my dog since we got her. I was a bit nervous. I was reassured when we met Brittany at our dog park for an introduction. Brittany and her boyfriend took such great care of Phoebe. They sent me pictures every day, which eased a lot of my nervousness. Phoebe appears to have had a blast, and I'm so happy Phoebe now ...

Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Ron H.
Ron H.
September 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany did a great job watching my dog. She is very friendly, and she sent me updates and pictures from their multiple visits to the dog park while I was gone for a long weekend. And Murphy certainly seemed to have enjoyed the visit: The day after I picked him up, we were walking by her house and he pulled me toward her door.

Brittany L.
Brittany L.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Walking Distance to Shirlington! :)

My name is Brittany, I am new to pet sitting but am not new to pets. I have owned dogs my entire life and have been fostering animals from shelters in the area for over two years now. Dogs are my thing, if you leave them with me you can expect them to have the time of their lives. I am a ten minute walk to Shirlington Village and dog park and very close to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

mocha

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.