Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Brittany

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just another Fur Mama.

I have 5 years experience caring for dogs and cats. Prior to adopting my family dog, Anna, a Yorkie Terrier mix, I volunteered at Animal shelters on my own time and as well as for work.

I used to be a Pre-Vocational Counselor. I was responsible to helping individuals with mental illnesses and criminal backgrounds re-integrate into the community after years of being institutionalized. I've entered my clients into volunteer programs at an Human Society ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Any pet peeves, triggers, allergies, and how they interact with other dogs should I cross paths with them at a park. Their favorite treats. I have an awesome dog bakery back in Beacon I take Anna to on the weekends. I know dogs love surprises just as much as we do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.