Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Kyle G.
Kyle G.
July 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Britanny and David were great! Moose had a fantastic time with them. They keep my dog very active and send plenty of pictures.

Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Rachel E.
Rachel E.
July 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Per usual, Brittany and David were great! Phoebe had a wonderful time, and I was able to fully enjoy my time out of town know Phoebe was in good hands.

Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
July 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany was great! This was our first time using Rover and she very easily made us feel at ease about leaving our dog! She kept our dog very active and entertained throughout the entire weekend. She also sent lots of pictures and updates. We will definitely be using her service in the future!

Brittany L.
Brittany L.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active and loving home for your pet

My name is Brittany, I have owned dogs my entire life and have been fostering animals from shelters in the area for around three years now. Dogs are my thing, if you leave them with me you can expect them to have the time of their lives. I am located near Shirlington Village and dog park, as well as glencarlyn park. We try to hit the dog park ar least 5 times per week. However ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to meet with your pup if at all possible. I'd love to make sure your pup is at home and feels safe with me, my dog, and the environment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

mocha

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.