Brittany & Jakob S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany & Jakob can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Erin M.
Erin M.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany and Jakob were ideal babysitters! This was my first time leaving my dog Roxy with "strangers" while I went out of town for several days and they made my experience as stressfree as possible. They have an adorable young pup who they took on hikes with Roxy and kept me constantly updated with pics. They are very kind, cool, flexible, and clearly animal lovers. Pickup and dropoff was a breeze. I highly recommend them ...

Brittany & Jakob S.
Brittany & Jakob S.
Briana W.
Briana W.
Aug 19, 2018

Brittany is a reliable, conscientious, and kind animal lover that I'd trust with any of my pets. As a dog owner for nearly all of her life, she is well-versed in caring for pets and will treat your pet(s) as if they were her own. She is wonderful to work with and always keeps a positive attitude in any situation. As a current veterinary student, I would recommend Brittany to anyone looking for a ...

Brittany & Jakob S.
Brittany & Jakob S.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Aug 6, 2018

Brittany is my sister, I have a disability, and she helps me sometimes as a caregiver. She is responsible, dependable, and trustworthy. I know, not because she is my amazing sister, but because the tasks that she has to do to assist me aren't always easy. She is always there and ready to help. Brittany also has lots of experience with dogs. She has and had dogs as pets past and present. Her current dog ...

Brittany & Jakob S.
Brittany & Jakob S.

About Brittany & Jakob

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy apartment with a friendly pup

Jake and I have grown up with dogs and are true animal lovers. We have a cozy home in Northern Liberties with a 1 year old Siberian Husky mix named Kiddo who is a sweet but very energetic girl, and will make the perfect playmate while you are away. I work just fifteen minutes from home and can stop in throughout the day for walks and potty breaks. We also love the outdoors so your ...

What Brittany & Jakob would like to know about your dog

We can only care for dogs who get along with other dogs. We also would like to know how long your dog can be home alone for and if there are any behaviors we should keep an eye out for. Lastly, do not forget to tell us their favorite special treat :).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany & Jakob's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany & Jakob's Pets

Kiddo

American Staffordshire Terrier, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
1 year, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Brittany & Jakob watches your pet

While you are away your good boy/girl will enjoy hiking, long walks, play time with another dog, and plenty of pets and snuggles.

In Brittany & Jakob's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brittany & Jakob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.