House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Dianne H.
Dianne H.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Reesie was well taken care of and I received great reports from Brittany. We will definitely be using her services again!

Brittany J.
Brittany J.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Mar 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany was great with my dogs. They felt comfortable with her from the start, and when I returned in the evening, they were fine. She's very good with them.

Brittany J.
Brittany J.
Heather J.
Heather J.
Mar 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany looked after my puppy Milo for a couple of weeks during the Christmas vacation and I could not have dreamed for a better pet sitter. Milo is very energetic and has a medical condition where he dribbles urine, but despite this him and Brittany seem to have got on wonderfully. Milo had so much fun, and enjoyed his stay so much, that he was very sad to leave and whimpered in the car on ...

Brittany J.
Brittany J.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech Available for Petsitting!

I'm a small animal veterinary technician with 10 years of experience pet sitting dogs and cats. I am very responsible and reliable, and I love animals!
I am available to pet sit in the pet's home or in my own home. I do not have a fence, but include daily walks in pet sitting.
I can also care for cats and pocket pets in the pet's home. I have extensive experience caring for horses as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Buddy

Golden Retriever
10 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Bailey

Golden Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.