Brittany J.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Elisha R.
Elisha R.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

She is very down to earth , personable and easy to talk to! I would definitely book her again.

Brittany J.
Andrew A.
Andrew A.
Jun 3, 2019

Brittany has had her pups all of their lives, she always says they're like children, once you make the promise to take care of and bring them home, they're there for life. Her oldest senior dog has a host of issues, anxiety, skin issues, bladder issues, and she's so invested in him having the best life possible. She keeps the house thoroughly sanitized and tries to keep any hair to a minimum to keep everything ...

Brittany J.

About Brittany

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

On base pet care needs, I'm here!

PLEASE NOTE: I will only be available to care for dogs up to 25lbs at this time.

From one military family to another, pet care can be challenging to find, especially when you live far from family and need a sitter last minute. I know many of us have furry family members that have anxiety being away from you, health issues, and I totally understand and welcome those pets. Pet care in your own home ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has agression issues, has bitten or bites, or have and special ticks that set them off.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brittany's Pets

Lola

English Springer Spaniel
8 years, 6 months old, 40 lbs.

Jr

American Cocker Spaniel
11 years, 8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

We have huge park areas in front and behind our house

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.