Brittany H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

27
repeat clients
88 Reviews

Alexandra & Jake G.
Alexandra & Jake G.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

I would 10/10 recommend choosing Brittany for your pupper’s stay!

Brittany H.
Christopher B.
Christopher B.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Very sweet person and an amazing dog sitter to my puppy. I would definitely use her again and would highly recommend her

Brittany H.
Jesse O.
Jesse O.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter, would use her again!

Brittany H.

About Brittany

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

your pup will join our pack!

I have always had a passion for animals. Rescue is a huge part of my life and I have years of experience with several rescue groups. I strive to understand everything my pet's need and provide them with it, even if it comes before my own needs. I love all dog breeds, personalities, and sizes. I'm an active dog owner, so your dog will get a healthy workout.

I've worked with several rescue and rescue ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know eating/treat habits and preferences, anything that may frighten your dog, and any other imperative information about your pup's personality! I don't have any breed preferences but the dog breeds I've grown up with or currently own are: lab, beagle, boarder collie, Australian cattle dog, rottie/mastiff, American pit bull terrier, and weimaraner.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Rodeo

PitBull Mix
9 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Banner

Chihuahua
3 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in the dog bed, my couch, or my bed. Wherever he/she desires!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I plan on spending as much time as possible with your dog!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.