Brittany H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Christopher A.
Christopher A.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was awesome with my dog. She was very caring and compassionate, and insured Ellie was properly take care of. With Ellie only being 9 weeks, she even took time to work on her basic commands, such as sit and stay. Ellie came back exhausted after walks multiple walks and being kept busy all day. I highly recommend Brittany and will definitely be using her in the future.

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
Oct 2, 2018

Wow I don't know where to start! Brittany has a very unique skill with "all" animal , especially with dogs. Her compassion , patients and energy gives her a special way to connect with them. special way, I mean she understands the uniqueness of each dog separately . She can see how each one thinks and understand their character. She can tell you how they will respond to anything ,what their individual need is to learn. Brittany is ...

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Colbey G.
Colbey G.
Oct 1, 2018

Brittany has always been my go to when watching my dog! She is very knowledgable on animal health and wellness and a passionate pet owner. I am certain she will be the perfect candidate for becoming a dog sitter. I would highly recommend her to watch/have any animal.

Brittany H.
Brittany H.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time for your pup!

I am a full time dog sitter, dedicated to giving your pup much need one-on-one love and attention! Dogs are my passion and my life! I’ve worked in a variety of pet care fields on and off over the last 10 years including vet offices (assisting where needed and kennel care), dog boarding (care during overnight and extended stays), dog training (currently working towards certification), grooming (assisting groomer), and doggy daycare (cared for over ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I have to maintain a zero aggression policy towards people considering I have 2 children. All breeds welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Brittany watches your pet

Your dog can enjoy the beautiful view of a walk around the lakes in the Tuscan Lakes neighborhood!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.