Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Pam B.
Pam B.
Apr 17, 2018

Brittany is one of the biggest pet lovers that I have ever met. She has had dogs, cats, birds, gerbils, fish and even a racoon at one time. As a teenager she had several jobs taking care of neighbor’s animals while they were at work or on vacation. She is a pet owner and still helps out family and friends by sitting for them. To her, her animals are family and treated as such ...

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Brandy R.
Brandy R.
Apr 16, 2018

Brittany is a total animal lover....and would love and treat any dog as her own. Pets are definitely a part of the family in Brittany’s home, where they are given endless amounts of love and attention

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Justin H.
Justin H.
Apr 16, 2018

I’ve known Brittany for years and witnessed her compassion toward animals - dogs, parakeets, cats, geese - firsthand.

She exhibits the same kind of gentleness and care for animals as she does humans - and if push came to shove, I’d say her favorite animal is a dog.

I’ve personally seen and assisted her with the care of dogs. She is patient, but also a fair disciplinarian.

The only fear I would have in leaving ...

Brittany H.
Brittany H.

About Brittany

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy door & fenced in yard!

I have had a dog my entire life! I love & treat them just like family! I currently have a black lab puppy named Emi. I lost my chocolate lab in August, she was kindest soul and I miss her very much. I love all dogs, no matter their size. Your dog will have a wonderful time staying with me! They may come home a little spoiled :) Your dog will have access to come in ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Your dog must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Emi

Labrador Retriever
11 months old, 70 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I live near a dog park that your dog can be walked or driven to.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.