Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lori A.
Lori A.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome first Rover.com experience!! I was a little nervous at first when I booked the sitter since it was my first time and did not have time to do a meet and greet. Within the first 5 minutes I could see the dogs were comfortable with the house and Brittany. They were taking good care of and I would recommend her for a sitter anytime.

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Tawny B.
Tawny B.
Apr 20, 2018

Brittany is the biggest dog/puppy lover I've ever known!! She is gentle and patient! Her house has plenty of space, Lots of land, and plenty of things to entertain your best fur friend!!
I highly recommend going to Brittany if you need someone reliable and responsible!
Shes the BEST!!!!

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Carol B.
Carol B.
Apr 11, 2018

We have known Brittany her whole life and she has always had a genuine love for animals of any kind. Working for a veterinarian at a young age just made her love for them even stronger. No worries, your dog will be in safe hands with Brittany and her husband John loving on them. They will have the best care possible.

Brittany H.
Brittany H.

About Brittany

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Country livin' vaca for your pet!

Hi my name is Brit :) The first job I ever had was working as a vet tech for an animal hospital! I have been an animal lover ever since! I work from home 90 - 95% of the time. The weeks that I rarely travel, I will have marked off the calendar. We live in the country with our 2 fur babies, Red and Argo! Both are happy friendly boys that don't mind having company. We ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

How is your dog's personality? Do they enjoy outside or prefer to be a couch potato :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Argo

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Red

Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.