Brittany G.

Brittany G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Sep 18, 2018

Brittany is an amazing dog mom. I would trust her with my animals, or just about anything in my life. She is hardworking, responsible and caring. Over the years I've known her, she has proven time and time again how much she cares for animals. She took in a dog and a cat from the street to rehome them, and treats her pets with the highest of care.

Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Sep 17, 2018

There are very few people I trust to take care of my dog, Ziggy, and Brittany is one of them. I can easily work during the day or be out of town without worry because I know my dog will be so well taken care of. Brittany and her partner Tyler truly love my dog like he is one of their own. Their dogs Sydney and Cooper are such sweet pups and Ziggy loves playing ...

Brittany G.
Brittany G.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Proud dog mom with room for play!

Hey guys! I’m Brittany. I’m a super proud dog mom to two rescues, Cooper and Sydney, and am a new home owner with a fenced in back yard. I joined Rover because I want to be the dog sitter that I had always wanted for my dogs. It’s hard enough to have to drop your best friend off at a new person’s home and the last thing you should have to ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Would prefer to know how your dog is with other animals and what your dogs normal behaviors are so I can ensure the best stay for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Sydney

Mixed
2 years old, 36 lbs.

Cooper

Beagle and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walks, fetch, treats, playing with our dogs.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.