Brittany G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

John T.
John T.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was great. Flexible with drop-off & pick-up times. Bella got good exercise and always had company which is important to her!

Brittany G.
Casey A.
Casey A.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of my cat for four days.

Brittany G.
Montana J.
Montana J.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was great with Rosie and I came home to a tired pup!

Brittany G.

About Brittany

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced & Reliable Petsitter

Hello! My name is Brittany and I love all dogs and cats! I have two dogs of my own and understand the importance of having someone that you can trust to care for your animals while you are away. We go for hikes or to the river everyday and would love to bring your dog along! I am able to provide both on and off leash activities, depending on the needs of each individual dog ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a little about each dog's personality before I care for them. It's important to know about their likes and dislikes to help prevent any sort of issues that may arise and to make them as happy and comfortable as possible while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Maple

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
4 years, 5 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Bernice

Australian Cattle Dog and German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

We love to go for walks up Pattee Canyon and Blue Mountain during the week and longer adventures on the weekend! We spend a lot of time at the river in the summers and love playing fetch and frisbee!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.