Brittany D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Susan H.
Susan H.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Gunnar did very well with Brittany over almost 2 weeks with her. We appreciate that she thought so, too, and will welcome him back next time we need a dog sitter for this dear old doggy. Over the last few years, we have had favorite sitters move away or change availability to care for our boy, and it's always great to find a new loving person to welcome him! Thank you, Brittany!

Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Jean F.
Jean F.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jagger enjoyed his time with Brittany and came home healthy and happy.

Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Jenna A.
Jenna A.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany is wonderful! She loved on our pup like she was her very own. Her home is beautiful and extemely tidy. We enjoyed the updates and pictures. Thank you, Brittany!

Brittany D.
Brittany D.

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Works from Home Full Time

Hello! I am a working professional but I work from home five days a week. I would like to care for your loved one while you’re away! I only take one dog at a time so no need to worry about your puppy being overcrowded. I live in a gated community with lots of open space for walks and a park for play time. I’m very active. If your dog is willing and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Daisy

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.