Brittany D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Melina P.
Melina P.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany, was a great sitter. She made our pup comfortable by keeping to his normal daily routine. I doubt he even noticed we were gone. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Brittany D.
Chris B.
Chris B.
Mar 22, 2019

Brittany is our “go to” dog sitter when we go on vacation. She cared for Augusta like we do ... part of the family. We recommend her highly and miss her greatly since we moved from the Ottawa area.

Brittany D.
Dylan G.
Dylan G.
Mar 19, 2019

My two miniature Schnauzers, Walter and Jeffery, absolutely love spending time with Brittany! They are always very excited to see her (even though Walter is rarely excited to see anyone). I always feel like my boys are in good hands with Brittany and her kind and caring personality is definitely reflected in her dog sitting.

I can't recommend her enough to anyone looking for dog walking/sitting services!

Brittany D.

About Brittany

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love them like my own!

I am an elementary school teacher who grew up in a small town just outside of Ottawa. I had a Maltese Shih Tzu for 16 years and loved her with every ounce in my heart! I’d love
to own my own dog but financially I can’t afford it right now so caring for your dog is the next best thing!

I currently reside in Centretown in a pet friendly building and enjoy walking ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brittany watches your pet

Dog parks on Elgin Street and Lansdowne.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.