Brittany B.

Brittany B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Craig C.
Craig C.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so grateful to Brittany and her family for opening their home and taking such great care of our pugs. We've told all our friends and encourage everyone to contact her for any of their dog care needs.

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was an awesome care provider for Tucker! He came home happy and tired which is always good ? She was flexible with pick up and drop off and wanted to know how to best care for him. Thanks again!

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Erin F.
Erin F.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was amazing!! She is so friendly and kind. She took wonderful care of our dog, Shelby, and texted us pictures while she was watching her. Her house is great for dogs with a huge yard for them to run in and play. You can tell Brittany is a true animal lover and cares for your pet like her own. We would recommend Brittany to anyone who needs pet sitting. We will definitely be using ...

Brittany B.
Brittany B.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home With Large Wooded Yard

Hello! My husband and I are huge animal lovers. We have a large, wooded backyard that dogs love. We can't wait to take your dog on walks, to the dog park or whatever your pet prefers. We have a small, docile pug who gets along well with other dogs. We also have a 1 year old son who is used to being around dogs of different sizes. Our home is a fun haven for pets ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

We prefer to take care of small-medium size dogs that get along well with other dogs as well as children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Willie

Pug
6 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.