Brittany B.

Brittany B.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Oct 22, 2018

Brittany is trustworthy and loyal dog caregiver. She has watched my 3 pups while I’ve been gone and known they were being taken care of. She also has 2 dogs of her own. I believe she is a perfect fit for this job!

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Cassidy B.
Cassidy B.
Oct 19, 2018

I would highly recommend Brittany for Rover because her love and dedication to animals is unwavering. she treats every dog in her presence as if they were her own! She has always had dogs herself and has previous experience working in a dog daycare! She would make a great addition to the Rover team.

Brittany B.
Brittany B.

About Brittany

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

All dog lover, big or small

Hi there, I'm Brittany! Working in a doggy daycare has giving me the ambition to pursue working with your dog on a more independent and personal level. The knowledge learned with my employment is what I feel makes me a great candidate for this new career path. I'm very available schedule wise. For me someone is always home in my house which is great for the two dogs that I own so they aren't kenneled ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Does the dog get along with other dogs? Children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Mowgli

Australian Shepherd
3 years old, 57 lbs.

Kovu

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years old, 23 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Dog park, car rides, brushing

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.