House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany did a fantastic job taking care of my pups. They are both older and one has health issues with mobility and many pills required through out the day, Brittany made me feel very comfortable that she could handle the situation. She kept me updated with pictures and texts while I was away and the girls were happy and relaxed when I got home. I would definitely use Brittany again. Thanks for taking such good ...

Brittany A.
Brittany A.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll be with your pet all day! :)

Hi! My name is Brittany, I am 33 year old Senior Business Analyst who loves animals. I have been house and dogsitting for the past ten years, more frequently in the last three when I transitioned to working remotely. Because I am single with no children yet, I really enjoy using this flexibility to travel, and therefore don't want to get another dog right now; I recently lost my sweet pitty earlier this month. But ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Your booking includes a complimentary visit to your home 3-7 days before you leave. We can use this time for introductions, walking through the daily schedule, and a tour of all things doggie in your home! Have one particular area you are concerned about (walks, medication administration, eating)? Let's do it together so you can show me exactly what works best!

This visit can also be moved to before booking and include an in-person interview.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.