Brittany A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Peg L.
Peg L.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany took great care of Moxie. Moxie got along fine with her two dogs who even shared their beds with her. Brittany sent photos of Moxie and comments on how she was doing during her stay which was a wonderful way to keep in touch. I will definately use Brittany again next time we go out of town!

Brittany A.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt completely comfortable leaving my 2 dogs with Brittany! My one dog has extreme anxiety and seemed comfortable and happy by the time I picked her up. If I need daycare in the future, she’ll be my contact !

Brittany A.
Denisse M.
Denisse M.
Feb 26, 2019

Brittany took care of Charlie (our baby maltipoo) for 4 days and it was awesome!! Charlie and her really bonded and I know he was being well taken care of as well as sticking to his routines. Charlie came back home with no bad habits and on an even better potty schedule! We highly recommend Brittany for caring for any dogs. She truly loves animals ♥️

Brittany A.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

At home a lot - large fenced yard

Dogs have been in my life as long as I can remember. I have cared for dogs for my friends and family while they were out of town in the past. I currently have 2 friendly, adult dogs who love the excitement and company of other dogs. I live close to a dog park and am willing to have outings if you are comfortable with that, otherwise walks around the park are welcome as well ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Home schedule (potty breaks, wake/sleep), crate or bed, temperament, friendliness with other dogs, separation struggles

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets


Golden Retriever, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
6 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.


Mixed and Siberian Husky
6 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walks are welcome and widely available. A dog park is an option as well, if you are comfortable with that.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.