Brittani W.

Brittani W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittani can host 1 dog per night.
Brittani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Denise G.
Denise G.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittani took Tiffany on last minute notice and cared for her as if she were her own. I will definitely book her again and highly recommend

Brittani W.
Brittani W.
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Jan 4, 2018

Looking for an honest, caring, and dependable person to care for your pet, Brittani is the person for you. She is trustworthy and will treat your dog with kindness and tenderness. I don't write testimonials that often, only when a person or service truly deserves the accolades and Brittani is someone I support 100%.

Brittani W.
Brittani W.
Pamela R.
Pamela R.
Jan 3, 2018

I have known Brittani since she was a little girl. She has had a love and passion for animals her entire life. I have witnessed Brittani with her own pets growing up as well as caring for our neighbors pets. I have seen Brittani grow into a mature, disciplined and loving dog trainer. Brittani demonstrates and energetic and knowledge for safety for caring for pets. I trust Brittani with my own pets.

Brittani W.
Brittani W.

About Brittani

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover & Future Veterinarian

Hi everyone! My name is Brittani and animals have always been a huge part of my life! Growing up we always had dogs, and I’ve always had a passion for helping animals in any way I could! I am currently in school in hopes of one day becoming a vet in order to give back to the animals who need it most! I have tons of experience with fostering dogs, and am happy to ...

What Brittani would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their personality, any allergy they may have, triggers they have while taking walks. I also would like to know how they do around other animals and children just so I can be prepared for anything!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Brittani's Pets

Piper

2 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Kyle

5 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.