Brittani T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittani can host 1 dog per night.
Brittani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Jenny K.
Jenny K.
May 1, 2018

I think Brittani T. would provide safe, loving care and great customer service. She has her own wonderful doggie, Samuel, whom she has loved, disciplined and taken such good care of since he was a wee puppy. She is such a kind, godly woman and very trustworthy. Brittani is also a good friend to many people and genuinely cares for them and their pets. Jenny K

Brittani T.
Brittani T.

About Brittani

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fully fenced & large yard

My husband and I have always loved dogs! Both of us grew up with many furry animals, which included 2 black labs, a pit bull, multiple small cats, a boxer, and a dachshund! Through our childhood and now adulthood we have learned to care for and love our animals as part of our family. Our 2-year-old black lab will forever be our firstborn son. haha. My husband and I both work until the afternoon, with ...

What Brittani would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, just NO aggressive dogs.

I take drop offs anytime after 8:30 AM, and pick up's before 10:00 pm. If you require an earlier or later time please message me as I can usually accommodate :) My maximum time for daycare is 10 hours, if you require a longer stay an additional charge of $5 an hour does apply. For overnight dogs, a pick up later than 5:00 pm on the day your pet is leaving my home will require a daycare charge for that day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittani's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 45 lbs.

When Brittani watches your pet

There is an awesome dog park 2 minutes away that we can go to! Otherwise, we can walk around the block or play in our backyard.

In Brittani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brittani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.