Brittani F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brittani's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Carlos M.
Carlos M.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

The best sitter, ever..!!!Recomended 100%

Brittani F.
Anne Christine C.
Anne Christine C.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittani and her family were terrific for my pup, and I couldn’t have asked for a

Brittani F.
Carlos M.
Carlos M.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Best sitter ever. The sweetest and warmest environment ever seen, The happiest, and more relaxed "experience" for my spoiled dog. I would trust Brittani with my kids, without hesitation. Thanks Rover for let us meet Brittany.
***** (5 STARS)

Brittani F.

About Brittani

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet friendly neighborhood home

Edit: My family has now been in the Fayetteville area for a year and the kiddo is almost 4! Besides that the bottom portion still applies ❤️

My family just moved to the area from St.Pete, FL and I’m currently staying home with my 2 1/2 year old son who has grown up around animals. I have two senior dogs, under 20 lbs who are old cranky men and will take a moment to warm ...

What Brittani would like to know about your dog

Just be completely honest with me if you’re dogs doesn’t do well with kids that’s a must know thing for me. No breed restrictions but if there is an issue the dog will need picked up immediately.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brittani's Pets


Japanese Chin
13 years, 4 months old, 17 lbs.


12 years, 4 months old, 20 lbs.


2 years, 10 months old, 10 lbs.

When Brittani watches your pet

Large fenced yard we spend a lot of time in. We live deep in a neighborhood on the corner of a dead end so very minimal street traffic. I’m
Home almost always unless I am out running errands. If I were to leave the house I would separate my dogs from yours with gates just for added peace of mind and security. Tv can be left on if dogs have anxiety being left alone. Furniture is pet friendly.

In Brittani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittani's Neighborhood

Brittani's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.