Brittaney K.

Northern Denver, Denver

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittaney can host 1 dog per night.
Brittaney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brittaney's Photos

Brittaney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jaclyn W.
Jaclyn W.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup had a great time with Brittaney and her dogs! Brittaney was so accommodating to my schedule and let me know how she was doing. I really loved all the photos and videos! Highly recommend!

Brittaney K.
Emily K.
Emily K.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittaney was super cool and flexible and you can tell she really loves dogs! I’m so grateful for her helping me out, especially since I booked so last min!

Brittaney K.
Laurie K.
Laurie K.
Apr 27, 2015

Brittaney is very loving, caring and thoughtful. She truly loves animals and is gentle and thoughtful. I would not hesitate to recommend her to care for your pets as she has taken great care of mine. She goes that extra mile and does sweet things to let you know that your pet is being well taken care of, feels happy and loved.

Brittaney K.

About Brittaney

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will have the best time!

Hi, I'm Brittaney and I am a huge dog lover. I’ve been caring for dogs at home and in shelters nearly my entire life. I have two dogs, Lotus and Luna, who love other dogs! They are each about 60 lbs but they think they are lap dogs. Luna is a puppy, and Lotus is 4.5 years old. They will be so excited to have a new friend! We have a fully fenced in back ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittaney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittaney's Pets

Lotus

Bernese Mountain Dog and Poodle
4 years, 5 months old, 55 lbs.

Luna

Old English Sheepdog and Poodle
1 year, 1 month old, 55 lbs.

When Brittaney watches your pet

In Brittaney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brittaney's Neighborhood

Brittaney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.