Brittaney K.

Brittaney K.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittaney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittaney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Lata W.
Lata W.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time leaving our lab with Brittaney. Brittaney has two dogs of their own who seemed to get along really well with Roxy. She communicated with us frequently. We'd feel comfortable leaving our Roxy with her again.

Brittaney K.
Brittaney K.
Paul T.
Paul T.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittaney is just awesome and I'm glad i found her for my pup Mikey. She is always so accommodating and flexible. She gets my lab lots of playtime and exercise. He loves it!

Brittaney K.
Brittaney K.
Paul T.
Paul T.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I just started using Rover service for the first time and i was lucky to jave booked with Brittaney. She was very accommodating with my puppy Mikey (a black English lab) and took great care of him with some much needed TLC. Her rates was affordable and was a great value for all she did for services i needed done. I will surely use her again.

Brittaney K.
Brittaney K.

About Brittaney

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hiking and friends to play with!

With my own dogs and dogs I watch I enjoy going hiking, walking, dog parks, working on training, and playing outside. I care for the dogs that enter my home just like my own dogs and am willing to support whatever you are working on with your pet in my own home! I have been dog sitting in my own home for the 2.5 years that I’ve owned it. I am a teacher ...

What Brittaney would like to know about your dog

Potty trained or not?
Runner?
Knows basic commands?
Anything specific to your dog? Likes dislikes? Allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittaney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittaney's Pets

Xara

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Sierra

Siberian Husky
2 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.