Brittaney + Angel C.

Brittaney + Angel C.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittaney + Angel can host 1 dog per night.
Brittaney + Angel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jericka M.
Jericka M.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Phoenix definitely enjoyed his stay! He loved being around their other dogs. I received pictures and/or videos everyday with an update of how he was doing. We'll definitely be using them again!

Brittaney + Angel C.
Brittaney + Angel C.
Tracie S.
Tracie S.
Nov 6, 2017

Brittaney and Angel generously offered to foster a dog for me that was at SAPA and needed medical care. He would have been euthanized had they not stepped up. I needed someone to watch him and get him to the vet while awaiting transport to a dog rescue in Portland, OR. They stepped up and took care of him for 11 days. Everyday the ladies sent me a text and picture of how he was ...

Brittaney + Angel C.
Brittaney + Angel C.
Sarahi O.
Sarahi O.
Sep 8, 2017

Brittaney and Angel are amazing and friendly people. They love and care for animals and are always keeping an eye out for any stray dogs or cats and finding them good caring homes. I can always trust her to take care of my fur babies.

Brittaney + Angel C.
Brittaney + Angel C.

About Brittaney + Angel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let us spoil your furbabies!

Hi there! I am 27 years old and absolutely love dogs and puppies of all shapes and sizes! I was given my first very own puppy when I was 12 (a husky not a good starter puppy for a kid haha) but ever since then I have always had a fur baby by my side.

My wife Angel and I have a lot of extra love to give and extra room to care for fur ...

What Brittaney + Angel would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know if your dog has a certain feeding schedule, if he/she gets along with cats and dogs, any medical needs, and if he/she is crate trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittaney + Angel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Brittaney + Angel's Pets

Pumpkin

Chihuahua
8 years, 2 mo. old, 2 lbs.

Kinzie

German Shepherd Dog and PitBull Mix
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Brutus

Doberman Pinscher and Labrador Retriever
5 years old, 40 lbs.

When Brittaney + Angel watches your pet

We can go to the dog park (Phil hardberger) or just play in the yard. If your dog loves car rides, we love to just drive around with the dogs and then head back home as well. Or just lounge around the house and watch tv and chill :)

In Brittaney + Angel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brittaney + Angel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.