Britt B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britt can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

James B.
James B.
Sep 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Dagwood always has a great time staying with Britt, and she always takes very good care of him and sends great pictures everyday. I am so glad to have her to take him in whenever I need to leave town!!

Britt B.
Britt B.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Aug 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Buddy was so happy going back to Britt. He hadn't been to her house in a while and still knew he was about to go have a wonderful time! I highly recommend Britt. Buddy always comes home happy, healthy, and tired from playing with her adorable dogs. She sends wonderful pictures too!

Britt B.
Britt B.
Hamzah A.
Hamzah A.
Jul 29, 2017
Verified Stay

I ve given a review before , brit is awesome !! My sog is always happy , i will always leave him with her !!!

Britt B.
Britt B.

About Britt

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Animal Humane New Mexico Donor

Comfortable Home for your Pup!

I offer a happy home for your pup to stay with lots of room for playtime! I adjust to each animal's needs and will care for your animal with the same love and attention I care for my own. I'm happy to take your dog to either the dog park, walks, or jogs, and you pup will also have a Pug and Lab to play with, or a chihuahua to just relax next to. When ...

What Britt would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all breeds, but I need to know if they have any sensitivities in their diet, body, or personality, so I can be aware of their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Britt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Britt's Pets

Oliver

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
6 years, 4 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Flanders

Pug
6 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sylvester

Chihuahua
4 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Britt watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I enjoy walking dogs around my neighborhood, the Bosque, various parks, and in the foothills!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in the same room as me. I am totally comfortable with dogs sleeping on the bed or at the base of the bed, depending on your preference.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend at least 6 hours of my day with your dog. If I can bring him or her on errands with me, it will be even more!

In Britt's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Britt's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.