Britney H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Britney can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Britney

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy Home, Large Backyard & LOVE?

I am FOR SURE an Animal Lover. Growing up with a house full of cats and dogs (even had a ferret) my experience goes back far. I love taking care of animals and I love to make their lives a happy one. A cozy one. The comfort of your animal is very important to me. Even though I am not in the animal field, I do have a enormous love and passion for them. The ...

What Britney would like to know about your dog

• Food Schedule (Special Food Preparations)
• Is your dog aggressive?
• Anything your dog doesn’t like I should be aware of? (certain Treats, Being held, other dogs, etc)
•Anything your dog REALLY likes?
• Overview of your dogs personality or daily routine so I can customize their stay so that it perfectly fits them.
• What best describes their sleeping routine? Do they prefer being in the bed with you, doggy bed, crate, under the bed, random spots in the house? Bed time can be the most difficult Time for your pet, only because they are sleeping somewhere new. They probably realized they aren’t getting picked up that day lol. So I wanna Make that as comfort for them as possible and be prepared.
• Is your dog POTTY trained. If not? No worries. Just bring your training pads and I got the rest.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Britney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Britney's Pets

Raqii

Pomeranian
5 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Britney watches your pet

It’s currently summer In Chicago so you know it’s GORGEOUS out! I will Not deprive your doggy of a nice breeze. I have a HUGE Backyard for
Your doggy to run wild as I garden, while still being 4 steps away from a cool cozy home to relax in. There’s tons of dog parks and places to walk.

In Britney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Britney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.