Britney B.

Britney B.


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Kristi T.
Kristi T.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Britney was the best! I have to elderly dogs and one can be a bit persnickety, Britney warmed up to him right away and was conscientious of his moods and needs.She communicated with us regularly and my babies were happy and healthy on my return....will definitely use Britney again and have a huge comfort level knowing that she instinctively knows how to deal with my pups with lots of love!!!

Britney B.
Britney B.
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Britney was so amazing during her stay with my three dogs. She was able to work with my aggresssive dog and I really appriaciate the way she handle the situation.

Britney B.
Britney B.
Erica S.
Erica S.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Words can't even describe how grateful I was to have Britney take care of my 2 large babies while I was gone for 2 whole weeks. It's the longest I've left them and being new here I was definitely concerned to leave them with a 'stranger'. But she was anything but that! They had a great time and can't wait for her to come back. Dog park, walks, cuddles the whole 9 yards! She is ...

Britney B.
Britney B.

About Britney

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Flexible Schedule, Love Walking!

I’m Britney and I love dogs! Everything about their personalities, faces, and sweet puppy kisses make me happy.! I love that I can help dogs and families in need by providing my love and experience for our four-legged friends! I want to make dogs my entire career!

Growing up, there were always dogs around so I learned so much about the care of our furry pals. Right now I’m the fur mom to ...

What Britney would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know me a little better. I also like to learn about your dog’s normal schedule and routine, favorite toys and treats, behavioral tendencies, and any medical issues they might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Britney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Britney's Pets


3 years, 4 mo. old, 19 lbs.


Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.