Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Britney's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Britney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Anne W.
Anne W.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Britney is great with our dogs & keeps the house neat and clean while she is dog sitting. Highly recommend her!

Britney B.
Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Britney was a great sitter for our dog Rudy. She is very responsible and communicated with us frequently while we were away. Rudy was well cared for and happy while he was with her. I would definitely recommend her.

Britney B.
Josh L.
Josh L.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Britney was great with my puppy! Easy to communicate with and even cleaned him up when he had an accident in the crate. Would recommend!

Britney B.

About Britney

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced back yard, walk/run time!

I've raised my four and a half year old husky lab, Gunner, from puppy-hood. Gunner simply loves other pups, and so do I. I'm an active, full time student with a very flexible schedule.
I'm happy to help house-break, teach basic commands, or crate train as needed!

Your pup will enjoy lots of play time and cuddle time with the fenced back yard. Happy to have company on runs through my quiet neighborhood as well ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Britney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Britney's Pets


Labrador Husky
5 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Britney watches your pet

Gunner and I love to go for walk/runs and we'd love even more company. Also, the fenced in back yard allows supervised play time while I work in the yard or enjoy the sunshine.

In Britney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Britney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.