Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
83 Reviews

Kaity B.
Kaity B.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend Brin!! (And Riley!)

As first time Rover users, we were very hesitant to leave our pup, but Brin was awesome! She was very responsive, set up a meet and greet so we could see how our pup and Riley interacted (which was great!).

While we were on vacation, we got videos and pictures. Our pup was smiling and frolicking around with her new best friends (warmed my heart). Brin was absolutely fantastic.

Brin S.
Brin S.
Anthony G.
Anthony G.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Brin gave us updates and was a good sitter. our dog seemed ro like his stay and kept running back to her when I picked him up. Her dog riley was a good influence on our young pup and seemed to get along great.

Brin S.
Brin S.
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Brin did an amazing job watching my German Shepherd who has some separation anxiety. My pup got plenty of exercise and play time and came home happy!

Brin S.
Brin S.

About Brin

9
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Walks n' Wags!! Lots of playtime :)

Growing up with dogs in the family made the transition into adopting my own pup easy and familiar. I adopted Riley from a rescue in Burbank, CA in 2011. He's now a little over 7 years old, and still as loving, calm and oftentimes goofy as when I first welcomed him home.

I began sitting for Rover in 2014 and have had over 50+ pups book a stay!

I live in a small efficiency studio ...

What Brin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. But unfortunately, due to the size of my studio, I do not accept pups bigger than 100lbs.

Getting to know your pup:
- Are they spayed/neutered?
- Do they have allergies? Or take medications?
- Do they have any unique quirks or behaviors?
- Are they a shy pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brin's Pets

Riley

Mixed
7 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Brin watches your pet

Even though my studio is small, we make up for it in walks and play time! There's plenty of walking territory in North Park. So many sights and smells for the pups to soak in! I enjoy taking our time on the walks so they can sniff til their hearts content.
Riley enjoys having buddies stay over. We will take frequent visits to the dog parks or beach. Your pup is more than welcome to cuddle up with me and Riley at night but if they'd prefer their own bed, you can bring that as well.

In Brin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.