Brilla M.

Brilla M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brilla can host 1 dog per night.
Brilla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Arthur M.
Arthur M.
Jun 28, 2017

Brilla,
Is a responsible adult, she is trustworthy and respectful. Once given the opportunity, she runs and takes over, she doesn’t mess around. She has loved animals from childhood, and has always shown kindness, love, and caring for any animal, and has never been afraid of animals.
I know Brilla will be a excellent person for this opportunity because, this is what she has dreamed about to this point. Please help her make her ...

Brilla M.
Brilla M.
Bryony S.
Bryony S.
Jun 27, 2017

Brilla loves all animals but dogs hold a special place in her heart. She is always sensitive to their needs and makes sure they are happy and healthy. She will take the utmost care of your beloved pet!

Brilla M.
Brilla M.

About Brilla

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Not just dogs - Flexible

Hey there!
Thanks for checking out my profile.
I am looking to help people out with their little creatures while they're out of town, at work, or just a little busy with other life business.
I am just starting out as a professional pet sitter, however, I have had experience with my family's and friends' animals.
Currently, I work as a barista, but my dream is to be 100% focused on animals of all kind ...

What Brilla would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference, but I would like to know of any special care I would need to take. Along with any other quirks your pet might have I'd like to know wether or not they have allergies, if so what kind.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brilla's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.