Brigitte E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brigitte can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Loren W.
Loren W.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s great with dogs and so is her 3 year old daughter. She took her for two walks in four hours and checked with me to make sure it was OK to give her a snack. Would definitely recommend

Brigitte E.
Brigitte E.
M Veronica V.
M Veronica V.
Sep 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Brigitte was wonderful with Lula. She made her feel so welcome

Brigitte E.
Brigitte E.
Kary R.
Kary R.
Aug 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Brigitte has been wonderful! Evee gets so excited when she sees her! Brigitte also sends me pictures of the dog throughout the day, keeping me informed of Evee's day! I feel very comfortable leaving with Brigitte and know that she is being well cared for and loved!!!

Brigitte E.
Brigitte E.

About Brigitte

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mastiff Rescue of Florida Donor

Your Best Friend’s 2nd Best Friend

My husband and I have been taking care of a variety of animals our whole lives although I would be the primary care giver. I have experience in reinforcing training practices, and giving medication. We currently live in a condo with no yard but would be able to take long walks and even walk around The Walk plaza and sit outside starbucks and enjoy some water and snacks.

We know it's hard for them to ...

What Brigitte would like to know about your dog

• Name
• Breed
• Age
• Weight
• Food schedule & servings
• Any special medications or needs
• Temperament/ behavior especially wtih children and other dogs/cats
• Any unique characteristics

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brigitte's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brigitte's Pets

Mario

14 years old, 12 lbs.

Jasiri

Cat
3 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Brigitte watches your pet

We can do long walks to Panera bread and have some water and snacks outside. I have large outside patio where small dogs can enjoy a game of catch and for my bigger dogs we can walk to a park that is near-by. If your dog has experience with children I also have a little one that would LOVE to play!

In Brigitte's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brigitte's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.