Brielle H.

Brielle H.

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alex R.
Alex R.
Jul 25, 2018

Very responsible and great with all animals. Has two dogs of her own. My dog might love her more than me to be completely honest.

Brielle H.
Brielle H.

About Brielle

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let me play with your pups

Hello! My name is Brielle and I am a part-time student at Rollins College. I work at Publix and Starbucks part-time as well but I am available anywhere from 20-25 hours a week to provide your dog with a great walk and play at the park, or an overnight stay while you go on vacation. I love all animals and have two dogs of my own named Jack and Lulu. I used to pet-sit and ...

What Brielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any habits or rituals they may have so I can be completely accommodating. As well as any behavioral issues they may have with other dogs or people so I can avoid any issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brielle watches your pet

My favorite place to walk my dogs is at Lake Baldwin because they have a dog park. I'd love to bring your pup there to play! I also have no problem giving him or her a bath if they get a little dirty.

Brielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.