Brielle B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brielle can host 1 dog per night.
Brielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brielle's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Brielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Brielle and her husband were great with my very anxious dog. He took a little time to warm up as usual but they gave him his space and by the time i came to get him i think he had made himself at home. I got daily updates and pictures which helped me to know he was doing well. Brielle was very flexible with meet and greet, drop off and pickup times. I will definitely ...

Brielle B.
Marwa M.
Marwa M.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Brielle was great! Highly recommend. I wasn’t expecting the level of care and activity she and her husband gave Lucky, and I’m definitely super grateful.

Brielle B.
Margaret G.
Margaret G.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Just wanted to say a massive thank you Brielle for everything you did for Sparky! You are such a wonderful and hospitable dog people I'm very lucky you like my dog Sparky! Thank You. Margaret.

Brielle B.

About Brielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy home with lots of snuggles!

I've had dogs in my life ever since I was a kid, puppies and older dogs, big and small. My husband and I had a wonderful experience dog sitting in Los Angeles and are excited to continue with Rover in Northern Virgina. We are fortunate to have a bigger space with a fenced in outdoor area. We live walking distance to Kingstowne shopping center with lots of great sidewalks and grassy areas nearby. We love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brielle's Pets

Edie

Mixed
3 months old, 2 lbs.

When Brielle watches your pet

In Brielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brielle's Neighborhood

Brielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.