(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briee can host 1 dog per night.
Briee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Briee's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Emily F.
Emily F.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Briee was amazing, sweet, thoughtful, and so kind to our Cali! She sent updates everyday (sometimes twice a day) with pictures, and we could tell Cali was getting a lot of love. Briee shared with us that she works with dogs, and is in veterinary school, and has her own dog and cat, so she obviously loves animals! We felt very comfortable and safe leaving our puppy in her care, and would definitely use Briee ...

Thank you so much Emily and Brian! I love Cali, and I hope to see her again ♥️
Briee L.
Erica O.
Erica O.
Aug 16, 2019

Briee has been taking care of my dogs and cats for me when I go on vacations for over 3 years now! She is responsible and my pets are always well taken care of. I have a bullmastiff, pitbull, pug, cavalier king charles spaniel, and three cats, and each of them love Briee. It is great having someone like Briee to take care of them for me when I'm away, because I know I have ...

Briee L.
Irma L.
Irma L.
Aug 15, 2019

Since Brianna was 5 years old, she loved animals and always wanted to work with them. As a lifelong animal lover she has a wide background of various animal care and services ranging from dog walking, medical care and basic training skills. She gives loving care to animals of all kinds and has the patience to work well with difficult and shy animals.
She is motivated, responsible, gently and caring. She is levelheaded and can ...

Briee L.

About Briee

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just a dog loving pre-vet student

22 year old senior in pre-veterinary school majoring in small animal science looking to make some side cash to help pay for school!
I have 5 years and counting experience working in animal care! I’ve worked at 2 animal hospitals and 2 dog kennels (currently work at a kennel now). I own one female kitten, and one female senior miniature pinscher. Both are very docile and can be kept separate from any dogs boarding if ...

What Briee would like to know about your dog

Is your pet okay with other dogs and cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Briee's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Briee's Pets

Sasha

Miniature Pinscher
13 years, 1 month old, 12 lbs.

Kitten

Domestic Shorthair
10 months old, 5 lbs.

When Briee watches your pet

I live right next to the beautiful Gorgas park! We can go on plenty of strolls together ♥️

In Briee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Briee's Neighborhood

Briee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.