Bridgette T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bridgette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bridgette's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Bridgette is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
10 Reviews

M G.
M G.
Nov 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Bridgette is a seasoned veteran when it comes to taking care of dogs. Sudo was well-exercised and well-loved while he was in her care.

Bridgette T.
David M.
David M.
Nov 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of my older very large dog and my hyper- active puppy. Will use again.

Bridgette T.
Natalia M.
Natalia M.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I had back to back trips and Bridgette was very responsive, flexible, and kind. I also appreciated her process to introducing my pup to the house first and then slowly to her pups, rather then throwing them all together at once. And just like the other reviews have mentioned, my pup was wore out after spending time with Bridgette and her pups! Thank you, Bridgette!!

Bridgette T.

About Bridgette

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving home!

Hi there, my name is Bridgette I grew up in Kansas on a farm and love all animals. On our farm we had all the traditional farm animals, but what made us special is we would rescue dogs from the local kill shelter. I grew up having anywhere from 10 dogs up to 14 dogs at one point! I am very experienced with all temperaments and behavior types. I used to train our rescues to ...

What Bridgette would like to know about your dog

How do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bridgette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bridgette's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

When Bridgette watches your pet

In Bridgette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bridgette's Service Area

Bridgette's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.