Bridget B.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bridget can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Amy L.
Amy L.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Bridget was great with our pup! We booked last minute for the next day and she had him for about 12 hours. Went on walks, sent pictures. Will be using her next time we need someone!

Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Christine R.
Christine R.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Bridget was wonderful with Mickey. She was communicative and sent pictures during his stay with her. She responded quickly and was able to take him on short notice, which saved me so much stress and worry.

Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Jeanne B.
Jeanne B.
May 23, 2018

Bridget has done a great job in caring for my dogs on several occasions. She has taken care of a friends dog too. My dogs are always so excited when she comes over. She's a true animal lover. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a dog sitter or a dog walker, so would my dogs!

Bridget B.
Bridget B.

About Bridget

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home and near dog park

My name is Bridget, I live in SE Portland - I love dogs more than people.

I have a dog of my own which means your dog must be friendly with larger dogs if they are staying with me for the day or night. He is a standard poodle, very sweet and older. Your dog must be amiable and and up to date on shots etc. I work from home so I have lots of love ...

What Bridget would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any behavior hiccups, how they do on a leash and off-leash at the dog park. Any habits that I should be on the look out for are also worth noting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bridget's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bridget's Pets

Auggie

Poodle
7 years, 4 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Bridget watches your pet

I walk around the SE, and live near Revolution Hall Dog Park - its a favorite spot. Sometimes I walk there, other times I run.

I also like going down semi-busy areas to get social.

In Bridget's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bridget's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.