Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brice can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brice can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup Walter got on really great with Brice's pups. Was exhausted for 2 days after coming home. Great with updates. Would use Brice again.

Brice G.
Brice G.
Allison M.
Allison M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy had an amazing time with Brice at her house! She took amazing care of her. My puppy Brie was so excited to go back the next day. Brice also had other dogs for her to play with which was fantastic because she was exhausted when she came home. Brice was so great she sent me pictures during the day and gave me updates. I felt completely comfortable having Brie stay there for the ...

Brice G.
Brice G.
Beverly S.
Beverly S.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay for Koda and Toby. Don’t think they wanted to leave! ❤️❤️❤️

Brice G.
Brice G.

About Brice

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Our household revolves around dogs!

Hello! My name is Brice, and I would love to care for your pups! I have grown up with a variety of different dogs, and currently have two German Shepherds of my own who I have trained myself. I understand that it can be hard to leave your dogs in the care of someone else, so count on having constant photos and updates! I want your time away to be stress-free.

About my facilities: I ...

What Brice would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Is your dog crate trained?
Does your dog have separation anxiety, and if so, how can we help solve this problem during their stay?
What are their quirks and special needs?

Outside of that, I understand that dogs each have their own individual personality and they will be treated as such! Please tell me all you think that I should know about them. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brice's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brice's Pets

Oakley

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Willow

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Brice watches your pet

I live right next to Marion Bear Park, so we will enjoy walks in my quiet neighborhood as well as in the canyon. I also have a spacious yard with tons of toys and room to run, and even a kiddie pool! (Don’t worry, it is just a shallow enough to get their feet wet and they will not be returned dirty haha).
In addition, I offer pick-ups and drop-offs for boarding if you live within 10 miles of my home for an additional $10!

In Brice's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brice's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.