Brianne L.

Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brianne's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Brianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much Bri !!!!!! I appreciate you taking the time to let the kitties on the porch and putting the water on the floor. I missed that yesterday morning.
I appreciate your help and all you do for us!

Brianne L.
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianne was so kind and immediately connected with my dog! Could not have asked for a better dog walker!

Brianne L.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Apr 19, 2018

Brianne has helped me out a few times with my own dog by taking her out for a walk when I have been stuck at work on a long day. My dog absolutely loves her. She always makes sure to ask what type of walk that my dog would like, what time, etc.
Brianne has also helped me out many times by taking care of my cat while I have been on vacation. She has ...

Brianne L.

About Brianne

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll walk and play with your dog

I love dogs! I have grown up with back labs and not living at home I miss my dogs so much. I love how dogs are always excited to see and play with you! I have worked with puppies all the way to 14 year old dogs and each one is always unique and special. I am available on Mondays all day to dog sit and I'm available for walks or runs and home check-ins ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

I like to know their name, breed, age and if they like interacting with other dogs and with new people.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brianne watches your pet

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brianne's Service Area

Brianne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.