Brianne H.

Brianne H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brianne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Oct 19, 2018

Bri is kind and fun, with people and animals alike. She loves to spend time with animals, and they are always excited to see her.

Brianne H.
Brianne H.
Ashlyn A.
Ashlyn A.
Oct 18, 2018

Brianne is a wonderful pet owner and caretaker. She loves animals and is such a sweet young lady! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Brianne H.
Brianne H.

About Brianne

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home 90% - Miss my family dog

I am a college student who loves pets and misses her family dog. I have had at least one dog for 13 years and I am knowledgeable about caring for them. I will cater my care to your dog's personality and preferences, and I will snuggle affectionate/needy dogs and allow them on my bed. I very much prefer to stay home, so your dog will get a lot of love and attention. I enjoy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brianne watches your pet

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.