Brianne G.

Brianne G.

Cedar, BC

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Vivian S.
Vivian S.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not have felt more at ease to leave James with Brianne . I was so thrilled and will definitely be requesting her . Also I found the app to be very easy to use . Thank you ?

Brianne G.
Brianne G.
Marla M.
Marla M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

we were on vacation at Lake Cowichan and found Brianne on the Rover app. She was great, she had lots of dogs and they were having so much fun. Thanks for the photos of my puppy while he was with you. Would book again in a heartbeat.

Brianne G.
Brianne G.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

She even sent me photos. I knew Ruby was in good hands and having a great time. Brianne even came out of her way to meet me for the drop off and pick up. She was great and I know Ruby was treated like family. Thanks again Brianne❣️

Brianne G.
Brianne G.

About Brianne

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will have the best time!

I've recently moved to cedar by the sea from honeymoon bay where I was a full time dog boarder. Now I don't have the space for boarding multiple pooches but I still would love to be apart of the doggy community. My husky simba, bordercollie timber and I will sure to tire your dog out on our hikes and adventures. We love to go on big hikes and walks along the beaches in the area ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences
-allergies
-behaviour issues
-gender(neutured or not)
-vaccinations

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Brianne watches your pet

We like to go on hikes around ladysmith, nanaimo, and cedar/yellow point area. Sometimes beach days and swimming when i's warm out!

Brianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.