Brianna W.

East Village, NYC

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dewi T.
Dewi T.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

I couldn't ask for a better sitter for my dog Ziggy. Brianna gave Ziggy a loving home and was sure to give him plenty of exercise with walks and trips to the park. Ziggy got along very well Brianna's dog, Roxy, and the two quickly became inseparable. Both of them even dressed up for the Halloween parade as safari animals! Brianna updated me with lots of cute pictures and videos, and made me felt right ...

Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Haley R.
Haley R.
Sep 14, 2017

Brianna has watched and walked my two Shih Tzus for a few years now. There is no one I would trust more with my fur babies. She is a natural dog lover to all dogs and my two consider her like a second mom. Whenever I have been away and she is caring for them, she has sent photos and videos of my dogs and they are always happy and well taken care of. I ...

Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Sep 11, 2017

Brianna is the most devoted and caring dog lover I know! Her love for dogs is so pure, and she will not hesitate to extend the same care to yours that she gives to her own. I would not hesitate to have her take care of my own precious pup!

Brianna W.
Brianna W.

About Brianna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Close to parks, fenced yard!

I've loved dogs of all breeds and sizes since I was a kid. My first love was a black lab named Rosie and I grew up with a standard poodle named Magic. I'm still that person on the street asking all of the dogs owners I see if I can pet their dog!

I live in a spacious one bedroom with adopted beagle mix, Roxy! She loves to sniff everything on our walks and snuggle ...

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Roxy

Beagle and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.