Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$32
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Brianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
99 Reviews

Selena G.
Selena G.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie loves staying with Bri! I couldn’t be more happy that we found Bri and have a piece of mind when we have to be away and can’t take our fur baby with us.

Brianna K.
Brianna K.
Betty C.
Betty C.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianna is the best!!!

Brianna K.
Brianna K.
Annette C.
Annette C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I love booking Brianna for Hazel when I go out of town! And she loves Brianna and her 2 pups! ??

Brianna K.
Brianna K.

About Brianna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of love for your pup!

I know how stressful it is to leave your fur babies. I have experienced the process of trying to find someone who you can trust with your dog(s), and also not break the bank! I treat my own dogs like my children, and I will do the same for all of those who I walk, visit, or keep overnight. Pictures, videos and phone calls/facetime can be provided if you would like updates during ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but it may depend on my apartment complex rules. I would ideally like to have any dogs "meet" my two dogs beforehand, but this is not a requirement.
Does your pet have any special needs?
Is your pet housebroken?
Any medications or known allergies/illnesses?
How does your pet feel around other dogs?
Are there any noises/other animals/actions that might frighten or anger your pet?
Is your pet able to be walked on a leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Tubby

Norwich Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Shorty

Chihuahua
8 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

I live down the street from two fenced in dog parks, and they are always full of friendly dogs (and balls) to chase. I like to take my own dogs on long walks around the neighborhood, and we stop for all of the sniffs. We take car rides to the beach or to the bay. I also have a toy chest full of doggie toys, and always have a stocked treat container. :)

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.