Brianna J.

Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Cindy J.
Cindy J.
Jun 21, 2018

I have an 8 year old Boxer who has severe allergies; bees, grass and food not to mention that he has severe anxiety over almost everything and is afraid of everything. On top of all of his issues, at the age of 4, he was diagnosed with epilepsy. Brianna has been his caretaker while I am at work, giving him medication 3 times a day and making sure he eats, as the medicine causes nausea ...

Brianna J.
Brianna J.
Jared R.
Jared R.
Feb 2, 2018

I can't think of anyone who cares and loves for dogs more than Brianna. She is a person who will go out of her way to do anything for her fellow four legged friend. To not trust her with your pet would be a crime.

Brianna J.
Brianna J.

About Brianna

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m a full on dog lover

Hi I’m Brianna and I love dogs and treat them as family members. I have experience will all types including ones who need medication. I have a dog of my own who is a rescue and his name is Stanley. He is a dachshund mix and loves to have friends over to play. I am responsible and will make sure that your pet it taken care of in every way. I have a flexible ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

Does the dog get along well with others? Does your dog like all people? Any special instructions or considerations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Stanley

Dachshund and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

Walks, outside breaks in a fenced yard, comfort and cuddles inside the house, playing ball.

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.