Brianna H.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Yazmine B.
Yazmine B.
Jul 16, 2018

Brianna is very caring. I know for a fact that she adores animals. She has a cute little dog and treats her as if she is her own baby (as she is). I always let her take care of my dog whenever I am out of town. I love coming home to a happy pup. I know that she will fit in with becoming a dog sitter for Rover!

Brianna  H.
Brianna H.

About Brianna

8
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check

Large Yard with a Dog Park!

I’ve taken care of dogs majority of my life! I love coming across different breeds and learning everyday. I personally have 1 dog Princess Bailey (2 yrs.) and here’s just a little about her daily routine.. ( We take our first short walk at 6am , breakfast at 7 am , then at 10:30am she goes for her second walk and play for about 1-2 hours depending on weather ,she eats lunch around 12pm , relax ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

-Absolutely no breed prefrences! I love them all !
-If they have any allergies.
-What makes them comfortable around a new atmosphere.
-How they interact around other dogs ( are they comfortable being around multiple dogs at once )
-Special requests ( certain medications, certain amount of exercise, etc . ) My goal is to provide a very comfortable experience for any dog that is in my care!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brianna 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna 's Pets

Princess Bailey

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

- Walking
- I have a very large yard with a dog park with plenty space where we can run around !
-Kiddie pools for in the summer time when it gets hot and allow them to cool themselves off at still have a great time !

In Brianna 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brianna 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.